Teacher Contacts

Kindergarten:
Katelyn Hand katelyn.hand@kalama.k12.wa.us
Sucrea Hutchinson sucrea.hutchinson@kalama.k12.wa.us
Miranda Kauffman miranda.kauffman@kalama.k12.wa.us
Alice Trevino alice.trevino@kalama.k12.wa.us

First Grade:
Allison Halpin allison.halpin@kalama.k12.wa.us
Tammy LaPlante tammy.laplante@kalama.k12.wa.us
Gina Triplett gina.triplett@kalama.k12.wa.us

Second Grade:
Emmy Hodges emmy.hodges@kalama.k12.wa.us
Shaylyn Neiman shaylyn.neiman@kalama.k12.wa.us
Katy Pietsch katy.pietsch@kalama.k12.wa.us

Third Grade:
Jessica Clark jessica.clark@kalama.k12.wa.us
Jody Coulson jody.coulson@kalama.k12.wa.us
Colleen Garrison colleen.garrison@kalama.k12.wa.us

Fourth Grade:
Rebecca Edgecomb  rebecca.edgecomb@kalama.k12.wa.us
Brittni King brittni.king@kalama.k12.wa.us
Jennifer Thomas jennifer.thomas@kalama.k12.wa.us

Fifth Grade:
Becky Cooper ‚Äčbecky.cooper@kalama.k12.wa.us
Kendi Flowers kendi.flowers@kalama.k12.wa.us
Rick Woodruff rick.woodruff@kalama.k12.wa.us

Additional Teaching Staff:

Lindsay Amos Reading Intervention Specialist lindsay.amos@kalama.k12.wa.us
Dan Lane 
Technical Instruction dan.lane@kalama.k12.wa.us
Doug Maynard Physical Education Teacher  doug.maynard@kalama.k12.wa.us
Matthew Pollock Music Teacher matthew.pollock@kalama.k12.wa.us
Billie Jo Thomas Counselor billiejo.thomas@kalama.k12.wa.us

Special Education Staff:

Rachel Schlangen Speech Therapist rachel.schlangen@kalama.k12.wa.us
Sara Cameron Psychologist sara.cameron@kalama.k12.wa.us
Andrew Kintz Life Skills Teacher andrew.kintz@kalama.k12.wa.us
Lizzie Sheldon Special Education Teacher elizabeth.sheldon@kalama.k12.wa.us
Fransisco Pattiz Special Education Teacher fransisco.pattiz@kalama.k12.wa.us

Preschool Staff:
Nancy Madsen
Melissa Gilman

Pareducators:
Kelly Nowen
Susan Burns
Denise Stout
Camielle Utley

Additional Support Staff:


Testing Coordinator
Stacy Jackson

LPN
Kristine Neff

Cafeteria Support
Angela Hunsaker
Denise Morrow
Heidi Neiman
Kalisha Storedahl

Attendance Secretary

Kelly Bessey 

Student Supervision and Support Paraeducators
Tara Bah
Cathy Brown-Bergmann
Janey Forsberg
Michele Jorgenson
Amanda Nisbet
Kim Nichols
Elizabeth Thomas
Mona Spence

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.