Teacher Contacts

Kindergarten:
Alice Trevino alice.trevino@kalama.k12.wa.us
Melissa Bitton melissa.bitton@kalama.k12.wa.us
Bridget Beck bridget.beck@kalama.k12.wa.us
Sucrea Hutchinson sucrea.hutchinson@kalama.k12.wa.us

First Grade:
Allison Halpin allison.halpin@kalama.k12.wa.us
Gina Triplett gina.triplett@kalama.k12.wa.us
Erika Cruise erika.cruise@kalama.k12.wa.us
Miranda Kauffman miranda.kauffman@kalama.k12.wa.us

Second Grade:
Vi Hallier vi.hallier@kalama.k12.wa.us
Katy Pietsch katy.pietsch@kalama.k12.wa.us
Laken Owen laken.owen@kalama.k12.wa.us
Emmy Hodges emmy.hodges@kalama.k12.wa.us

Third Grade:
Jessica Clark jessica.clark@kalama.k12.wa.us
Jody Coulson jody.coulson@kalama.k12.wa.us
Colleen Garrison colleen.garrison@kalama.k12.wa.us


Fourth Grade:
Jennifer Thomas jennifer.thomas@kalama.k12.wa.us
Becky Cooper becky.cooper@kalama.k12.wa.us
Brittni King brittni.king@kalama.k12.wa.us

Fifth Grade:
Kendi Flowers kendi.flowers@kalama.k12.wa.us
Rebecca Edgecomb rebecca.edgecomb@kalama.k12.wa.us
Faith Newburn faith.newburn@kalama.k12.wa.us

Additional Teaching Staff:

Lindsay Amos Reading Intervention Specialist lindsay.amos@kalama.k12.wa.us
Rick Woodruff 
Technical Instruction rick.woodruff@kalama.k12.wa.us
Doug Maynard Physical Education Teacher  doug.maynard@kalama.k12.wa.us
Matthew Pollock Music Teacher matthew.pollock@kalama.k12.wa.us

Special Education Staff:

Rachel Schlangen Speech Therapist rachel.schlangen@kalama.k12.wa.us
Sara Cameron Psychologist sara.cameron@kalama.k12.wa.us
Andrew Kintz Life Skills Teacher andrew.kintz@kalama.k12.wa.us
Lizzie Sheldon Special Education Teacher elizabeth.sheldon@kalama.k12.wa.us
Francisco Patitz Special Education Teacher francisco.patitz@kalama.k12.wa.us

Preschool Staff:
Nancy Madsen
Melissa Gilman

Pareducators:
Kelly Bowen
Susan Burns
Denise Strot
Camille Utley

Additional Support Staff:


Testing Coordinator
Stacy Jackson

LPN
Kristine Neff

Cafeteria Support
Heidi Neiman
Becky Gilman
Denise Morrow
Jacqueline Stangel

Attendance Secretary

Kelly Bessey 

Student Supervision and Support Paraeducators
Nora Amren
Tara Bah
Kortney Burpee
Cathy Brown-Bergmann
Janey Forsberg
Michele Jorgenson
Amanda Nisbet
Kim Nichols
Elizabeth Thomas
Mona Spence

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.