Teacher Contacts

Kindergarten:

Alice Trevino

Teacher

alice.trevino@kalama.k12.wa.us

Sucrea Hutchinson

Teacher

sucrea.hutchinson@kalama.k12.wa.us

Katelyn Hand

Teacher

katelyn.hand@kalama.k12.wa.us

Jody Coulson

Teacher

jody.coulson@kalama.k12.wa.us

First Grade:

Gina Triplett

Teacher

gina.triplett@kalama.k12.wa.us

Lori Byrnes

Teacher

lori.byrnes@kalama.k12.wa.us

Tammy LaPlante

Teacher

tammy.laplante@kalama.k12.wa.us

Second Grade:

Katy Dehart

Teacher

katy.dehart@kalama.k12.wa.us

Emmy Dolan

Teacher

emmy.dolan@kalama.k12.wa.us

Colleen Garrison

Teacher

colleen.garrison@kalama.k12.wa.us

Third Grade:

Jessica Clark

Teacher

jessica.clark@kalama.k12.wa.us

Lindsay Amos

Teacher

lindsay.amos@kalama.k12.wa.us

​Sean McDonald

Teacher

sean.mcdonald@kalama.k12.wa.us

Shay Neiman

Teacher

shay.neiman@kalama.k12.wa.us

Fourth Grade:

Brittni King

Teacher

brittni.king@kalama.k12.wa.us

Jennifer Thomas

Teacher

jennifer.thomas@kalama.k12.wa.us

Crystal Wilding

Teacher

crystal.wilding@kalama.k12.wa.us

Fifth Grade:

Rebecca Edgecomb

Teacher

rebecca.edgecomb@kalama.k12.wa.us

Rick Woodruff

Teacher

rick.woodruff@kalama.k12.wa.us

Victoria Wells

Teacher

victoria.wells@kalama.k12.wa.us

Additional Teaching Staff:

Becky Cooper

Intervention Specialist

becky.cooper@kalama.k12.wa.us

Billina Dolezal

Librarian / Technical Instruction

billina.dolezal@kalama.k12.wa.us

Patti Pollock

Music Teacher

patti.pollock@kalama.k12.wa.us

Melissa Bitton

Reading Intervention Specialist

melisssa.bitton@kalama.k12.wa.us

Rachel Schlangen

Speech Therapist

rachel.schlangen@kalama.k12.wa.us

Sara Cameron

Psychologist

sara.cameron@kalama.k12.wa.us

Tammy Smith

Life Skills Teacher

tammy.smith@kalama.k12.wa.us

Amber Brady

Special Education Teacher

amber.brady@kalama.k12.wa.us

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.